Robert J. Sawyer Books

The Robert J Sawyer Books series is an adult science-fiction imprint of 11 books personally selected and edited by Robert. They are literate, cutting-edge, philosophically rich titles and Robert has written an introduction for each book.

Robert J. Sawyer — called "the Dean of Canadian Science Fiction" by the Ottawa Citizen and "Canada’s answer to Michael Crichton" by the Montreal Gazette — has published over 20 novels, including the Hugo Award-winning Hominids, the Nebula Award-winning The Terminal Experiment, and the John W. Campbell Memorial Award-winning Mindscan.

Included in the series here are the books written by Sawyer.

Books in the Robert J Sawyer Books series

Sort By
Showing 1 - 9 of 9

Fitzhenry & Whiteside Limited